Our First Home

I realized after I put up the last post that I never officially said on the blog that yes, we sold our first house, and we’re moving on to our next remodel. Even though it was somewhat of a bittersweet day (we really liked our first house and were a little sad to see it go), we were thrilled to be able to sell it to two amazing family friends who I have had the privilege of knowing for several years and traveling the world with on mission trips with our church. As we await the next adventure, I thought I’d leave you with a few pictures (some new, some old) of our first home.
322
023024
326328330333

Leave a Reply

