Why I Don't Mind that He Sometimes Sleeps in on Fridays

As some of you know, as a PE teacher, Zach doesn’t work on Fridays. Although some weeks I really wish we could trade places, I’m also incredibly thankful for all of the things he gets done while I’m spending the day at school.

Take, for example, this past Friday. He asked me to pick up Hibachi for dinner (aka stall so I would come home when it was dark). This is what I came home to:

 

 

 

Yep. He’s great.

PS- Don’t you love how the lights make the porch all cozy and cute? It makes me want to leave them up forever.

Leave a Reply

