I Feel a Road Trip Coming On…

Our annual “Angle Girls Weekend” was planned for this past weekend and the plans involved a stop to this little place:

Because of some unexpected events, we ended up spending the day together in Greensboro. We had so much fun catching up and talking about the exciting things happening in our lives. In the meantime, I’ve spent some time thinking about my dream wish list for when we do get a chance to visit that decorating Disneyworld. First of all, I might start saving up for these chairs:

(Ektorp Jennylund chair)

We have a gigantic, unused area in our master bedroom that would be a great sitting area. And since I love pretty much anything with a white slipcover, I think two of these would be perfect. Continuing on the white trend…

(Farm vase and Vivan curtains)

I would love to accessorize with these. Plus, at $1.99 and $9.99 apiece, it’s hard to go wrong. With the beautiful spring sun shining outside, I would also love to pick up a few of these and bring a little of the outdoors in:

(Mandel pot and Picus Microcarpa Ginseng plant)

Looks like it might be time for a trip to Charlotte!

Leave a Reply

