Because I Laughed So Hard I Cried

I couldn’t resist sharing the hilarious site posted on Young House Lovetoday. I love how Catalog Living takes images out of home decor catalogs that I have absolutely drooled over and presents them in such a hilarious way. Such a great reminder that if everyone’s house really looked like it was pulled from the pages of the most recent Pottery Barn catalog, it would be a little…crazy. Below are some of my favorites:

Oh dear, our Q-Tip decanter is almost 1/5th depleted.

I’ve only set out personalized towels for Margaret and Patrick, but I see three people arriving on horseback…if they’re bringing a friend I wish they had told me ahead of time.  The embroider is fast but not that fast.

Greta, the invitation specifically said to bring a yellow or white food or drink.  Now, please remove your brown cookies at once.

For a great start to the weekend, stop by Catalog Living and check out the other entries!

3 thoughts on “Because I Laughed So Hard I Cried

Leave a Reply

