Home Again, Home Again

I apologize for the lack of posts lately- Zach and I just returned from a fun road trip through the Midwest. I would’ve posted a heads up, but I feel a little weird about letting strangers know that our house will be vacant. I would hate for all of our Craigslist furniture to get taken! We had a great time and I’m excited to share some highlights with you! For now, I’m doing lots of this:

And enjoying this:

One thought on “Home Again, Home Again

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog today. I am with you on not wanting the world to know that you’re going on vacation. I love the post under this one with all the PB pics. I am totally going to check that site out. Too funny!! Have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

