go, team, go

One thing that I love about the craft room is that there really isn’t a set color scheme. It’s just sort of crazy colorful, and I like that. It gives me a chance to do fun things (like buy an ugly couch) without worrying if they match. After making these pom poms for a couple of baby showers, I thought they would add a little more pep to the craft room. After all, that’s what pom poms are for, right?

So, one morning while I was on a 7am Wal-Mart run (if you’ve ever experienced the feeling of waking up realizing you’ve totally forgotten the supplies you need for that day’s lesson, you know it’s not a good one), I decided to snag a few colors of tissue paper. Now that I’ve hung a few, I’d like to add some more to the bunch to fill out the grouping. For now, I’m just enjoying having them over my head cheering me on while I crank out sewing projects.

Leave a Reply

