i may or may not have…

While I was hard at work writing assessments letting my ADD shine through the other day, I came across these cuties:

Image via Anthropologie

I can remember oohing and aaahing over them when I first saw them, but the $10 price tag? Umm no. So, it definitely put a little pep into my “I’m not sure how much longer I can look at this computer screen” afternoon stupor when I saw that they had been marked down to $2.95. That’s like…Home Depot prices! So I may or may not have bought a handful for a renovation project that we don’t currently have going on. I know. I’m crazy like that.

Before you start signing me up for Hoarders, please know that at the rate projects seem to come our way, I’m pretty confident we’ll be putting these little guys to use in the near future. So that makes it a little less nutso, right?

I wouldn’t be able to end this post without highlighting a few of the other amazing hardware pieces that Anthropologie has to offer. Please feast your eyes upon:

Image via Anthropologie

These little guys are my favorite favorites. I pretty much would like to put them all over my house.

Image via Anthropologie

If our powder room had a Christmas list, this would be on it.

Image via Anthropologie

These would be so cute on an entertainment center.

Image via Anthropologie

You run the risk of overkill with too many of these, but just a few to highlight a piece of furniture? Juuust right.

Of course, there are plenty more to choose from here. Happy browsing!

One thought on “i may or may not have…

  1. I thought I left a comment before, but I guess I didn’t. I love you and am glad you’re getting a little break from school!! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

