i’m not sure what’s more fun

image via Etsy seller retrostiletto

Having birthday money, or actually biting the bullet and spending it.

Delias

 I’m obviously still debating like crazy, and seeing this little number today didn’t help narrow things down.

Joules Posh wellies in Meadow Green

I came across these on another blog, and I have to say that, for me, they take the cake as far as wellies go. That’s pretty much how I work- slap a bow on something and I’m sold. Fortunately for my decision-making abilities, I don’t think they sell these anymore.

Urban Outfitters Labratory Flower Vase

Along with bows, I have a major weakness for flowers, things with flowers on them, or things I can put flowers in (like this cutie from Urban Outfitters).

I know. It’s rough being a tomboy.

Leave a Reply

