secondhand finds: luck o’ the italian

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I have to confess- I completely forgot to wear green today. NOT a good thing in my profession. Thankfully, one of the girls let me borrow a green plastic heart bracelet, so I was safe.

In the spirit of St. Paddy’s I thought I’d share my most recent find, which just happens to be green!

I was super excited to get this box full of fabric for just $2. Going through it was like Christmas morning- so many fun surprises! I’m excited to put some of the pieces to use in upcoming projects. Even though there were a bunch that I liked, I love this green and white print:

I love the fresh contrast of the green and white, and that the print is so unique. Thankfully, there was a bunch of this in the box, so I have quite a few options. I might save it until the summer before I determine what to use it for, but in the meantime I’m having fun dreaming of options!

One thought on “secondhand finds: luck o’ the italian

  1. Pingback: secondhand finds: just my type « Just the Right Angle

Leave a Reply

