crafting for a cause

So I have a few posts all ready to go, but my photo-uploader thingy appears to be shot. Hopefully, the situation will be remedied tonight before I leave for Bunco (yep, you read that right- that’s how we roll in the suburbs).

For now, I thought I’d pass along some cuteness from a fundraiser being sponsored by Indie NC to raise money for tornado victims. As I mentioned in an earlier post, we were thankful to be spared, but so many lost property and loved ones. I love that crafty people are coming together to help out! Here are some of my favorites:

This print also comes in tomato red. I don’t know which color I like better, but I do know that I could find a spot for either one in our house.

I think I feel another summer project coming on…

Zach and I are both fans of Escazu chocolate, and I love that these are such a fun way to reuse the wrappers.

Simple and cute. Perfect for summer.

You can go here to see the rest of the crafty happiness. Have a happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

