a decorating dilemma

So, I figure it’s about time that I gave you a more reasonable excuse for my recent distraction.

You see, I’ve been having a little decorating dilemma.

We’re thinking about painting a room in our house, and we’re not sure if it’s going to be blue:

Or pink:

In other words…

We’re having a baby!!!!

We should get to see his/her sweet face sometime around April 21st.

I’ll probably share more of an update later, but for now, we’re just busy being beside ourselves with excitement. :)

“The Lord has done great things for us, and we are filled with joy.” Psalm 126:3

6 thoughts on “a decorating dilemma

  1. You know I am SOOOOOOOO happy for you, my sweet, sweet friend! What a joy it has been to have known you for so long, and now I hope to be a part of your little one’s life, too! Can’t wait to see your baby’s sweet face! Praying for you always, Stacy

Leave a Reply

